Sponsors

Climatic

Sonny Swan 571-233-6892 Office- 703-779-7455 sswann@climaticva.com

Wegmans

Chris Holland - Community Relations Manager 571.525.5525 Chris.holland@wegmans.com

Stitley & Karstetter, PLLC

Frank Stitley 703-498-6780 Office - 703-802-2309 fstitely@skcpas.com

Alami Real Estate

Suhile Alami 571-867-5309

INI AV

Jim Coates Direct: 703-898-9379 Office: 703-771-1676 jim@iniav.com

Comcast Business

Jeremy Gill Cell: 703-229-2507 Jeremy_Gill@cable.comcast.com

Midtown Jewelers

Bobby Singh 703.707.9663 midtownjewelers@gmail.com

Singlepoint Global

Gregory J. Browning p. 703-348-0087 f. 703-738-7481 gbrowning@singlepointglobal.com

GCVD

Dr. Michael Kim (703) 723-4224 dr.michael.kim@gcvdental.com

Hudson Woodworking

Joe Hudson 703-489-2429 Hudsonwoodworkingva@gmail.com

Honest Toms

Ben Lathrop 703-444-6582 manager@htautocare.com

H&M ProServ Group

Herydan Maza 571-420-3571 hmaza@hmproservgroup.com

Law Offices of Jon F. Hays

Jon F. Hays, Esq. 757-288-4297 jon.hays@hayslawva.com

D&V Autobody

Kevin Maharaj 703-401-5506 Office - 703-665-3855 kevin@dandvautobody.com

Corsair Service

Contact Name Email 571-314-4944

Hardin Penworks

Michael Hardin 703-209-4639 michael@hardinpenworks.com

Nogueira, Financial Services

Michael Noguiera 703-991-3629 mnogueira@ft.newyorklife.com

Embrace Home Loans

Sam Atapour - Branch Manager 703-980-5443 Satapour@embracehomeloans.com

Embrace Home Loans

Lucia Alami - Senior Loan Officer 703-554-2252 dalami@embracehomeloans.com

A. Sample Photography LLC

Andrew Sample asamplephotography@gmail.com 703-405-3483

Created by Mahalo Media Solutions, a Wix affiliate

©2019 RHOLC Foundation